Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom greenville, sc

Nice hotel in Lexington

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Stayed here several times for business. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham, UK

Lovely hotel in the right place

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Quality of facilities is high
Location: Handy for Lake Murray and the dam run/walk.
Excellent standard of hotel. Free access to nearby Gold's Gym is a great bonus. The hotel facilities are of a high standard. Nice touches like apple cider and gingerbreads in the lobby were welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Cold water

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: the staff was very friendly
Cons: HOT WATER
They had hot water problems. They were working on fixing the issue, however if I was told at check in I may have selected to stay at another hotel nearby. Cold showers in the morning is not hoe I like to wake up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Hotel was close to a wedding venue. Breakfast staff members were very pleasant and accommodating. Customer service was great at check-in but was not consistently pleasant throughout our stay. Room was amply supplied with towels and was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very nice. Comfortable beds!! Close to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn and Jimfrom Chalfont

Very clean and comfy room!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, bed was extremely comfortable, location very convenient, breakfast and pool were excellent! The only problem was that the maids rushed us out 30 minutes early on our checkout day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn&Jimfrom Chalfont

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for the maids rushing us out 30 minutes early on checkout day, this was a beautiful, clean motel. They had a wonderful pool and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanfrom barre VT

beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom Augusta

AWESOME STAFF

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire staff were very pleasant and made you feel like they truly enjoy assisting you. I left a dress by mistake, and all I had to do was call them and they got it and mailed it to me.. I was sure I would never see it again. Everything was very clean and the breakfast was awesome, especially the coffee and oatmeal!! Highly recommend staying here. Special thanks to Kathy at the front desk!!