Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Columbia, TN. The room was clean and well kept, the beds were comfy. We stay Hampton Inn as often as we can and this one lived up to our expectations! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Great layover on the way to the beach.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Big room with couch.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Easy access to I-65. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lamarfrom Mississippi

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! The staff was very friendly. The breakfast provided by the hotel was excellent! I enjoyed by stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marvinfrom michigan

close to express ways and shopping

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was wonderful. Staff was very helpful with directions and places to go. Liz was the best. Their was a gentleman that was on the afternoon shift that was great special thanks to him for setting up conference room. I would definately stay there again and will highly recommend this hotel to every one. Breakfast was always hot and the attendant was great. Keep up good work. The room was clean and comfy. The amenities pool and exercise room was always clean. What about a hot tub outside. It was a exceptional stay with no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Nevada

Very nice stay!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights for business. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and employees seemed proud to keep it that way. Breakfast each morning was great with a good selection to meet most anyone's likes. Hot coffee, tea and hot chocolate was available in the lobby 24-hours a day. I woke up first morning to a dead battery and the front desk got jumper cables and the maintenance man brought a truck around to jump my car. They were all very eager to help. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginfrom Louisiana

The room met our needs.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location for us was ideal. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Josephfrom TX

Business Trip

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com