Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, comfy beds.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool was nice, employees and breakfast
Cons: Basket or something to hold wet towels in the pool area. Never saw one employee at the pool on both nights we stayed to "tidy" things up.
Location: Friends live in Columbia and we were there for their daughter's graduation party
There was a very large stain (Room 319) on my daughter's bed ruffle. I noticed it right away when she lifted back the beautiful duvet. Maybe me start to look for others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Why the duvet on the bed? It looks nice and feels cozy at first, but I woke up really hot in the middle of the night. Just the sheet isn't enough.
The scrambled eggs were strange, looked a little like diced tofu, maybe podwered eggs?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Todd from Springfield, MO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianne

Easy to find. Very clean

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even for a germ-o-phobe like me, this place was very clean. The rooms are larger than most so you don't feel claustrophobic. We will use again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, Good Breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
New Hotel. Very Clean. Simple decor. Friendly service. Price a little high. Convenient to highway. Would stay there again especially if price was lowered or I had a special coupon or they accepted AARP or a similar discount program.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mglhs from San Diego, CA

Good for out of town wedding guests

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Perfect place to stay if you are in town for a wedding and the reception is at The Falls. Check in was a breeze even though we arrived early. They could have used more help at breakfast. They were out of forks and regular coffee, and there was only one person working. She was a bit harried trying to keep the buffet stocked with food, etc. The room was comfortable and quiet. There was mildew in the back and corner of the shower. That just shouldn't be. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. We had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leah from Dallas, TX, USA

Nice but expensiven

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Pros: Pool, exercise room
Cons: Breakfast, price of room
Location: Convenient
Very comfortable rooms, not so impressed with breakfast. Hotel staff quite helpful.