Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Comfortable and clean, surprised the bath layout did not have shower separate from sink area. Some discoloration on ceiling from leak. Mattress too soft!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and Easy

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Was passing through and the room was clean, staff friendly, made my 12 hours comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Very comfortable bed. Great shower for tall people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa from Kirksville

The Browns anniversary weekend rondevu.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had an excellent time during our stay. We loved the room, hottub,pool. The room was spotless. The staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Springfield, Missouri

Lacker4 a bar/lounge

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
It lacked a bar/lounge (or rather the bar lounge was not open during the hours I would have liked; not so other cities) which is the #1 reason I stay at Hilton Garden Inns
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIANA

lousy room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: MEMORY OF IT BEING A LOT BETTER IN THE PAST!
Cons: EVERYTHING IN THAT ROOM
ROOM NOT VERY CLEAN! CARPET DIRTY, BED WORE OUT ON ONE SIDE? HEAT SYSTEM BROKEN - MUST BE UNDER REPAIR?, CLOSET DOORS BROKEN CAN'T OPERATE!, BATH FLOOR DIRTY W/BROKEN TILE, AND VERY DIRTY GROUTE, LOOK OUT WINDOW- DIRTY ROOF, BIGGGG EXHAUST FAN STICKS UP IN CENTER OF WINDOW AND BLACK LIKE GREASE RUNNING DOWN SIDES, AND LOOKING AT THE SIDE OF A ROOF! MAKES ME THINK OF WHERE PEOPLE OPEN WINDOWS AND SEE BRICK WALL ? MIGHT MAKE A GOOD ROOM FOR CONSTRUCTION WORKERS. MIGHT SAY I STAYED HERE BEFORE WITH A GREAT ROOM. MUST HAVE MADE THEM MAD? I THOUGHT SOMEONE WAS PLAYING A JOKE ON US?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannibal, mo

Terrible desk staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
reserved king non smoking got a king smoking. Was told it doesn't matter what you reserve, you get what they give you. Signs say Satisfaction Guaranteed. I was not satisfied and could not get anyone to help me. Manager was " not available " when I asked to speak to him. This is why I will only stay at Marriott's from this point forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Location is close to restaurants and Bass Pro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Clean, comfortable rooms, fresh decor. Helpful staff.