Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Nice Hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location and how quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
I stayed for business and have no complaints the staff was very knowledgeable and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Front Royal, VA

Worth every penny!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Excellent hotel. Beautiful facilities, wonderful, welcoming staff and worth every cent. I was very impressed by this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doylestown, PA

Nice upper scale hotel close to highway

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: This hotel was very convenient for the area, very easily accessible. Lobby had a sitting area where they served breakfast.
Cons: My main issue would be no fan in the bathroom, and my room was on the end of the hotel next to a storage area where I could hear the door slamming at
Stayed one night for a wedding nearby. The hotel was nice, bright and clean lobby with a fireplace that was nice considering it was 20 degrees when I arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frederick Maryland

Ok.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Overall ok. The staff was pleasant and hard working but the hotel was cold when we arrived it took almost an hour for the room to heat up. Also didn't like the 50 dollar hold on my card prior to checking out even though they have the credit card already on file if they needed to Bill for damages. Also the breakfast is not included which was not convienent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JEssicafrom Cecil County

Great Getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Lovely Junior suite. Close to all Columbia has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy Mfrom Orlando, Fl

Will stay here again.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 4 days for a family get together. The hotel was very convinent to just about everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katherinefrom Wellfleet, Mass.

Pleasant stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lady at the front desk very patient with me. I misplaced my key twice. She was very kind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom New Market, VA

Great experience

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Friendly staff, HD TV, WiFi...all located in a nice neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com