Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from city Beautiful Chicago ill

Still another trip to Missiouri

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This is about our 5th stay here .it seems to be getting better with each stay. The staff was excellent with one exception I believe his name was Scott at the reception desk/area. He was the only issue I had otherwise this place was outstanding . My daughter was having an issue with the internet connection in our room ,in less than 5 minutes a staff member showed up and addressed it wow what service. Also two thumbs up to the restaurant and bar staff. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I loved this hotel. Newly remodeled, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located right off the freeway. We had a great stay. The front desk staff was very helpful when we locked our room keys inside the room. They quickly issued a replacement key. The rooms are very comfortable and newly remodeled. Comfy beds. Decent sized bathroom. Great experience and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Columbia East

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It was clean and relatively quiet.
Cons: Prefer a hotel that includes breakfast.
Location: Jimmy Johns only restaurant within walking distance.
We had a room with two queen beds. We stayed for two nights. The hotel was clean and quiet. There was plenty of parking available. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant. The front desk staff stated to ask if they could be of assistance. A guest asked for a recommendation for a local restaurant for steak or seafood that was not part of a chain. The staff could not help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and polite. I used the fitness center and the pool and both were nice and clean. Good value for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita Wimsatt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amy from Missouri

The best customer service ever!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We couldn't have had a friendlier desk clerk than Chad. He resolved any issues we had in a very timely fashion and was very friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure our stay was a good one. The room was outstanding. The bed was absolutely fantastic. Will definitely be staying again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mizzou Visit

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to town for Mom's weekend at daughter's sorority. Comfortable bed, nice and clean, easy stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay a little far from campus

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This was a great place to stay, wish I had tried it sooner. The only drawback is that it's a little further from campus than the pizza place was willing to deliver to