Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good restaurant

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Restaurant(see above)
Cons: THE BATHROOM(see above)
Location: only overnight
The restaurant was nice - the food(Caesar salad, chicken quesadilla) we had was very good. Everything was clean and nice but we did not like the fact that the sink was in with the toilet and bath, no fan in bathroom, and the toilet was so small and low to the ground that we could barely get off, also if you sat on the toilet before you closed the door-you could not close the door because the door came within 1 or 2 cm of the toilet-very poor layout!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from city Beautiful Chicago ill

Still another trip to Missiouri

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This is about our 5th stay here .it seems to be getting better with each stay. The staff was excellent with one exception I believe his name was Scott at the reception desk/area. He was the only issue I had otherwise this place was outstanding . My daughter was having an issue with the internet connection in our room ,in less than 5 minutes a staff member showed up and addressed it wow what service. Also two thumbs up to the restaurant and bar staff. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I loved this hotel. Newly remodeled, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located right off the freeway. We had a great stay. The front desk staff was very helpful when we locked our room keys inside the room. They quickly issued a replacement key. The rooms are very comfortable and newly remodeled. Comfy beds. Decent sized bathroom. Great experience and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Columbia East

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It was clean and relatively quiet.
Cons: Prefer a hotel that includes breakfast.
Location: Jimmy Johns only restaurant within walking distance.
We had a room with two queen beds. We stayed for two nights. The hotel was clean and quiet. There was plenty of parking available. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant. The front desk staff stated to ask if they could be of assistance. A guest asked for a recommendation for a local restaurant for steak or seafood that was not part of a chain. The staff could not help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and reasonable

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfy beds and very clean hotel. Staff is also very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Derrik from Columbia East

Decent Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again if management has addressed the ants on the room air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and polite. I used the fitness center and the pool and both were nice and clean. Good value for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita Wimsatt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com