Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Easy check in. Nice hotel. Block from large a large mall, one block off of I-70 .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found the location convenient and enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again in a heartbeat

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful weekend. We stayed with my sisters dog as well and they were more than accommodating for us. I would go back for sure. There was plenty around us as well food wise and shopping wise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
for the price, the room and surroundings are noisy, it seems the staff is doing the minimum to help, and seems to be in a hurry. No complementary bkfst, which is std in many hotels of the same category.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton executive center

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel needs to be completely renovated. Dirty. Run down. Low class. I've not stayed at a lesser hotel in my life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruthfrom Illinois

weekend stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean spacious room comfortable bed shower was hot and water pressure was good planty of clean towels I only wish breakfast was included
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2014 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Columbia for your hotel accommodations. We know that you have many options and strive to offer the best stay experience at the best value possible. Thank you for your review and we hope you have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
very nice for the price. our second time staying there. convenient location. a little loud with the kiddie football tournament staying there but they were just having fun. will stay there again when in Columbia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the noise but thank you for being patient with the other guests. We hope to welcome you back for a 3rd stay in the future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clifffrom Illinois

Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean rooms although you could hear everything in the rooms next to you. Great gym for a hotel although dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We apologize for the noise issue but are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by loriefrom concordia mo

fun in the pool

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was a little hard but I would stay there again. Very nice friendly staff and atmosphere. Oh and very clean bathrooms and that is a huge plus plus plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay and found the bathrooms clean and staff friendly! We hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Columbia. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emilyfrom Saint. Louis, MO

A good deal

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, we really enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Executive Center. It was a nice, clean hotel and very spacious. Some of the rooms were not incredibly updated, but they offered everything we needed. One thing I wish would change is that they do not offer a complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are continually trying to update the rooms and common areas of the hotel to better satisfy our guests. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Thank you for your review.