Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, friendly.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, location.
Cons: Cool/heat regulation in the room was sometimes challenging, but not impossible.
Stayed as a backup to another option, and was completely pleased with this clean, friendly, convenient Holiday Inn Express. Would definitely return for another stay if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: First let me thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am happy you were satisfied with your stay and look forward to accommodating you in the future. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cons: I would have liked breakfast to start at 6 am instead of 7 am so we could eat and get an earlier start.
The hotel was within walking distance to an Arby's restaurant and was easy to get to from the interstate. Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. There were both soft and firm pillows. The breakfast was amazing! It was the best breakfast that I had all week. There was a large selection that morning of pancakes, cereal, eggs, sausage, biscuits, toast, fruit, yogurt, sausage gravy, and bacon. Comfort and good food equals a return visit in the future. Thank you to Holiday in Express in Boonville, MO for a restful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Big Blue Weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was terrific. Free breakfast was really good. Lot of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarencefrom Colorado Springs, Co

happy stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed overnight on a trip from Boston to Colorado Springs, Co. and really enjoyed ourselves
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Keokuk, IA

Good breakfast

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fine for a quick overnight. It was close to the interstate, room was clean and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Careyfrom staley on the green

worth a stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean! The entire staff was helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathie Howardfrom Missouri

Honest Review

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff of this hotel is very nice. When we first checked in to our room it was chilly that evening so I switched over the air to heat immediately could smell some thing burning so we went down to the desk and reported the smell. We were given another room and the air nor heat would turn on. I went to Wal-mart and bought a fan for the evening to have some air moving around.. I am sure if I would have said something that we could have switched rooms again but it was late and all in our party were tired. The room was very clean and the shower was very nice.. breakfast in the morning was good also. Would stay again just maybe get there a little earlier if problems.