Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The friendly and helpful staff was very cooperative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I liked the fact they had turkey sausage. Very culturally sensitive hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis from Greenville

Camden on business

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful town made for a fun stay on business when combined with this super clean/comfortable hotel. Having to be on location for work NLT 7:00AM, I was impressed to see the breakfast bar ready before their set time of 6:30AM. Simply having a quiet atmosphere is my most desirable attribute of any hotel, and this location definitely fit the bill. Will be staying again the next time I'm in Camden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ON

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Excellent. No need to improve.
Location: Close to the highway and historic area. Only a couple of restaurants nearby, but good enough.
Very nice hotel near the highway at Camden. Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean and quiet rooms. Would recommend to anyone travelling this route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl from Camden

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before and will stay again. Clean room, very comfortable bed, nice people helping you. breakfast was very good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz Corbett from Camden, SC

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall or stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nena McSween

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eggs were by far the worst eggs ever!!!! Tried again the se one day thinking it was an error, butNO!!!!! Dreadful. Would prefer thAt I couldclose my curtains for privacy and darkness. Other than these 2 issues it was pleasant. Thx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jane

Nice

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff, room, and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Earl from Florida

Cold in Camden

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: The people were real nice and the room clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's about 50 miles of I95 and a nice little town
We had a real nice time in Camden but cold weather. The breakfast was real good.