Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Awesome stay... At a bargain!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We stayed in a room that had 3 queen beds! Perfect start to our trip to Branson! Breakfast was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cp from Lees Summit, Mo

Ok, nothing special...

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros:location, clean, nice staff. Breakfast lady, SO nice and friendly! Breakfast is so good!!! Cons:older building, showing some wear. Hot tub was broken(huge thing we wanted, specifically looked for one w/one). No one told us it was broken. We suited up and went in(still full of water). A worker was shocking the swimming pool and told us. We were there 3 nights, never fixed. No signs warning people or anything....disappointed....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from St. Louis, MO

Conveniently located.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Good location; comfortable, clean, and very friendly staff.
Location: Close to the Missouri State Capitol building (though not walking distance), and a good location to be available for meetings in town.
Good location for the meeting I attended in Jefferson City. They were undergoing some renovation in front lobby, which cut down on available space in the breakfast area. Aside from that, I thought everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Todd, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with four stars. Sam Socias General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deby Schaffer from Saint Charles, MO

Great time

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay. The staff was very friendly. room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Todd, Hotel Management
Dear Deby Schafffer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you found our staff to be very friendly and the room to be great. Sam Socias General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dlmathison from quincy,il.

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Todd, Hotel Management
Dear dlmathison, Thank you for taking the time to provide with four stars. Sam Socias General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grandpa Don from Kirksville, Mo

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. quiet.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Good location. Friendly staff.
Had no problems. Needed directions to a local place and they printed them out for us. Would recommend and will stay again.
2 out of 5
by Beth from Jefferson City

Expected more; nice people

Posted Dec 9, 2013
One night stay with very pleasant staff. Bathroom needed repairs, indoor pool and spa were not working, and bed was uncomfortable. For the price and name, expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Everything, convenient, easy access, clean, friendly helpful staff, great pool fitness room, office area, and room and breakfast!
Cons: Perfect!
Location: I don't know, I know is very close to the Capitol, and I'm sure many things were available, I was traveling for work, so I just stayed at the hotel.
Hotel staff was very excellent, I had mistakenly booked my room for a day ahead, they were very happy to change it for me, they also upgraded my room. I actually stayed in the bridal suite, after driving almost 400 miles that heard shaped Jacuzzi was a welcome site!!!! And it was wonderful, plenty of hot water and worked like a charm, Bed was very comfortable, just loved my room!!!! The breakfast was great, lots of choices and attendant was wonderful about keeping it stocked and fresh! I cannot say enough good about this stay!!!