Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Everyone on staff is super friendly. My check in process was smooth especially since my room keys were ready for me when I arrived. Room was clean and confortable. Breakfast selection is over the top....so many choice to pick from. There really is something for everyone there. Wish we would of had more time to check out pool, hot tub, and suna....maybe next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Awesome stay... At a bargain!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We stayed in a room that had 3 queen beds! Perfect start to our trip to Branson! Breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denver

housekeeping??

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this was a very pleasant stay. We did not know and were not informed that there was not daily housekeeping. I was quite surprised when I came back to the room that evening that the bed had not been made and the bathroom straightened.My husband saw a sign tucked away that said "if you want your room serviced, please put this sign out." He had gone back the room as he wasn't feeling well and found it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cp from Lees Summit, Mo

Ok, nothing special...

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros:location, clean, nice staff. Breakfast lady, SO nice and friendly! Breakfast is so good!!! Cons:older building, showing some wear. Hot tub was broken(huge thing we wanted, specifically looked for one w/one). No one told us it was broken. We suited up and went in(still full of water). A worker was shocking the swimming pool and told us. We were there 3 nights, never fixed. No signs warning people or anything....disappointed....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Jefferson City

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff were very pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tricia Huff from Jefferson City, Mo.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and the people at the front desk were very courteous and helpful. If we come to Jeff City again we will definitely look to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly staff.....busy weekend local college graduation/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from St. Louis, MO

Conveniently located.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Good location; comfortable, clean, and very friendly staff.
Location: Close to the Missouri State Capitol building (though not walking distance), and a good location to be available for meetings in town.
Good location for the meeting I attended in Jefferson City. They were undergoing some renovation in front lobby, which cut down on available space in the breakfast area. Aside from that, I thought everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com