Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T Mo from Houston TX

Good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was super friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rate, great staff

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Cons: Breakfast was minimal but ther are great restaurants nearby.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We felt like they were glad we stayed with them. They are in the process of remodeling so things weren't perfect, but it did not interfere with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was decent. I was disappointed to find the fitness room equipment inoperative. Breakfast was fine.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are renovating and expanding the excercise room and replacing the equipment. We should have it complete by mid February.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! Please keep us in mind for your future needs in Jefferson City!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sheldon

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
We are sorry you did not find your stay acceptable. We are working hard on renovating the hotel from top to bottom and hope you give us another try in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Dickey

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for the rating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from Greenfield, MO

Cheap for a reason

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable and motel was close to a little family cafe. I rented a non-smoking room and this room reeked of cigarette smoke. I literally had to open the window when we got in to the room because it was so horrible! My boyfriend smokes, but this room obviously had a chain smoker in it before us because it smelled horrible! Def wouldnt stay here again.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
We are sorry your stay did not meet expectations. We are renovating the hotel and should be complete in early 2014. The odor issues you note, should be eliminated with the new paint, carpet, all new furniture and bedding. We hope you give us another opportunity in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Arizona

Jefferson City, MO

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this hotel. I hope to stay there again.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Please consider staying with us again when your travels bring you through Jefferson City.