Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Greg Bfrom Duncan SC

Could be better but tolerable

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
On opening the door, I was hit by an order although not horrible, it was distinct. Like with any odor, the longer you're around it, the less you notice it. Room could have been cleaner by far. Mirror was not clean. The information book either had ketchup or blood on it and the back cover looked like it had been laying in something sticky, like Coke. Beds were acceptable and comfortable. Carpet was questionable. I did not feel comfortable walking barefoot so I kept my socks on. A/C was adequate. TV screen very dark. Don't know if someone messed with the settings or if it was going back. The remote was pathetic...took 3-4 seconds to change channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JJfrom Fl

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2nd time I stayed. Good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom Canada

N'est pas un QUALITY INN

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le propriétaire ne ferait pas baigner son chien dans la baignoire de la chambre, très sale . Piscine non fonctionnelle. Le personnel d'entretien attend pour faire la chambre dès 9:00 hre devant la porte de la chambre. Tapis à nettoyer car les pieds noircissent facilement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old and needs basic maintenance

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not well-maintained. Lights that don't work, mildew and mold in the bathroom. Needs some serious up keep. Location was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: It ain't the Ritz.
A bargain hotel at a bargain price. La la la more words are required. Well, here they are.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Total upfit of the room and a paint job!
Location: That was Great. Stayed away from the room as long as I could.
Room was disgusting! first thing I had them do was change the sheets. I should have taken a picture of how nasty the bathroom was. Will never stay there again. not worth a nickel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by davefrom tn

Decent enough

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outdated but clean. Not a bad one night stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deteriorating

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Proximity to the place I was going.
Cons: Everything. Needs to be torn down and rebuilt.
This hotel is poorly maintained. Everything is worn out. The door to the room was barely on the hinges and would not close unless you slammed it time and time again, the bathroom door only closed halfway because the tile was raised up in the doorway, the wall paint was smeared over all receptacles and switches, the room furniture was worn out laminate, the lighting was "dark" at best, the walls were paper thin, the television picture was dark, the curtains would not close all the way, and these are just some of the issues. Also, we felt unsafe because you can see around the door into the room because the cased opening is too large for the door. I would never stay in this hotel under any circumstance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chelseafrom SC

Decent

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The hotel was older, but the room was clean. It was only a one night stay, and I wouldn't recommend staying more than a night or two.