Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arnold Mo.

Nice hotel close to the Capital.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: It was in close proximity to the places we visited.
The cleanliness overall was good. There were crumbs on the hall floors that were enplane sight that really annoyed my wife. The cleaning staff seemed to overlook. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice surprise

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, free hot breakfast, comfy bed
Cons: not much
Location: It's about a three minute drive from the state capitol.
First time I'd stayed there and it was much better than I'd expected. Although the hotel appears to be a bit older it is in very nice condition. The bed was comfortable, the free breakfast was a real bonus, and the price was very reasonable. I'll go back next time I'm in Jefferson City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Feb 26, 2015
This was a very Nice hotel. The facilities and room were very clean. Great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Springfield MO

Quality Inn is just that... Quality

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was that I couldn't seem to get the shower temperature correct. It was too hot!! Overall the hotel exceeded my expectations. King bed, couch, chair with ottoman, fridge, full breakfast. I will definitely stay there each time I visit Jeff City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: fresh fruit at breakfast
Good hotel for the price. Breakfast good except it lacked any fresh produce. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Charles, Mo

Surprised and delighted

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The curved bar for the shower could have been installed a little higher on the wall. Then it would not have impeded the entry into the bathroom.
Location: Perkins is right next door if you want to walk to a nice dinner or fast food is right up the street. The capital is only a few minutes away.
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful! The morning breakfast alone was superb! The staff were constantly cooking and refilling the trays that would get a little low! The food choices would have satisfied the pickiest of eaters and will save any person a lot of money for breakfast! Amazing! The bed had different "firmness" of pillows for you to pick from based on what you like and the bed was very comfortable! I can't believe I haven't stayed here before!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom St. Louis, Missouri

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was only at the hotel a very short period of time. I arrived late and left early the next day. I feel my stay was pleasant and enjoyable and will consider staying again when in Jefferson City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Missouri

very nice stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I were there for just one night. Our room was extremely spacious, clean & comfortable. Front desk staff was very kind when we arrived & made checking in painless. The water pressure & temperature was INCREDIBLE. Very much appreciated considering it was all of 7 degrees the morning of check out. TV had great reception, and even with our room on the main floor facing the highway, our room was very quiet. This hotel was the lowest rate I found the evening I needed a room, but the quality was anything but cheap. I'm pretty picky (and easily grossed out), and even I was pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Missouri

Good stay at Quality Inn

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and a very comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com