Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early checkout...Housekeeping knocking your door!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: Arkos Mojo Grill that was the reason we went over Lexington and stay near this Restaurant.
We got there at 1:30am due to work compromises, so we expected to sleep at least until 11am and placed the sign "Do not disturb" at the door, It didn't happened, at 10am housekeeper knocking the door to clean the room, that's frustrating and annoying, this will be my first and last time at this hotel!.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by chase from Palm beach FL

Loud guests and BAD DESK

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you like everyone in a pickup truck making all sorts of noise, and a front desk that couldn't accomodate a simple request, this is a great place for you Otherwise, stay across the street in the nicer hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Kirouac from Palm Beach, FL

Second time I stayed at this motel.

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly check in. Clean, comfortable bed. Very cold A/C. Adjustable shower head on a hose, loved that. Great water pressure in the shower, but very poor water pressure at the sink faucet. For some reason there was no table and 2 chairs in the room as I remember they used to have that. This was my second stay at this motel. Very satisfied both times. Will stay their again when visiting family that lives in Lexington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charm from Inman

Large room and good price

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good size room. Clean. Convenient to main roads. I'd stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ok place

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok place but parking lot was noisy with and can be heard from your room if u stay on the side of the building .... request the back side and do yourself a favor
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray F,. from Vero Beach, FL

Securing first floor room

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel didn't receive special request for first floor room. Desk clerk tried to assign second floor room, no elevator. I have difficulty using stairs. Desk clerk said that such special requests made on the Hotels.com web site are not received. Recommend calling hotel directly with such request after booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Yorktown. VA

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monica Hesse from Stone Mountain Ga

great for the price!!

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't complain. All the staff members were personable friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Ohio

Great place

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a great place to stay, price, clean and close to everything