Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Good Value for the money

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
I think that we would have slept better if we had not been facing the interstate. Other than that, our room was clean, and check-in and check-out were a breeze. We requested extra pillows, and they were delivered within ten minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near downtown Columbia MO

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Hotel staff were pleasant and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Building was older and needs some updating but otherwise, would recommend it as an inexpensive easy place to stay for a few nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Nice hotel for.the.money. Staff was great! Breakfast was ok, room was clean but a bit dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic and very old hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: I kind of liked breakfast
Cons: Update the look and train staff on courtesy.
Location: It was right off the highway, gas station close by.
The blonde young woman at the front desk has so much attitude that it made me want to leave. The hotel is old and it looks like it. In the morning they had Fox News on the TV, so if that's your thing, you might like the hotel vibe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Girardeau, Mo.

Good for what I needed

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Ease of access to room and travel
Cons: no food in evening
Location: Many places to eat, mostly fast food. Good location for city and interstate use.
Room was clean and well equipped for a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Good price $65. king bed, clean room, easy to find close to freeway
Cons: Hall and stair carpets need a shampoo, breakfast not so hot.
Location: Close to Freeway exit and shopping mall. Ate at Pandera's.
Checked late and left early while traveling cross country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Location: Close to Mizzou
Good hotel for the price and I would definitely stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old and Dirty

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very uncomfortable. The room is outdated and unclean. The smell was also quite pungent. I changed rooms twice and both rooms smelled horrendous. I'm really disappointed in the stay and if I had the time I would have requested a refund and moved to different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st joe

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Easy access from the interstate. Great staff easy check in at 10:30 pm Needs improvement; no protein for breakfast, stepped in a gooey spot by the stink