Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty,dirty dirty

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Dirty,dirty dirty...... Dirty,dirty dirty...... Dirty,dirty dirty...... Dirty,dirty dirty......
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Stay there because was near Fort Jackson

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: More help
Location: did't have time to explore
Stay 3 nights and our room were never services our first night ask for our bed to be change because bed sheets were dirty next morning someone brought us the clean sheets and we had to do our own beds, also had to ask for towels for the next 2 day
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando Fl

Just a one night stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Shower and water pressure more then adequate.
Cons: Remodel and clean.
Location: Location was fine with me because it on the way to my destination.
Room smelled like a smoking dog lived there. Ice machine located to far from my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Travel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Awesome very clean friendly def will come back . great price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived at the hotel the rooms were not ready. The bathroom lights didn't work. I saw the maintenance man and got him to come in to repair the lights. The towels were dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really??

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water the morning of our stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are good, property is scary

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Outside area
I found the room to clean and comfortable. I was not comfortable with the property. Did not feel safe staying there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig Edwardsfrom Columbia, SC

Stay away

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
All I wanted was a hot shower and bed. NO hot water and many live roaches in my room so I couldn't even get a good nights rest due to live roaches in my room. Will never stay again! Stay away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Randyfrom Charleston SC

Need work ! Lots of work

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon Checking in I was informed the Hot Water was not working but, would be in 1 hour. Next Morning Still no Hot Water. I asked for a Non Smoking room and the room was non smoking while I was there but not before. Did not knopw ahead of time this is a pet friendly hotel. They charge extra but appears they just keep the money and do nothing. Will never stay here again.