Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Missie from Augusta Georgia

A Must Stay

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are being upgraded. Pool wasnt ready yet, but was working on it. Staff was very nice. Easy to get on and off express way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cliff from johnston,sc

Quiet

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very nice quiet and comfortable and very close to everything major in Columbia
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Sleep Inn Airport- your comments will be shared with the entire staff. J Perry GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Hendersonville,NC

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
We stayed here for just one night but everything and everyone was very pleasant. Would defiantly stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel is fine, free breakfast not much to speak of

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title says it all. Plan on a late breakfast somewhere else because you will still be hungry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rissa

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by jennifer, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking time to do this review- I hope your stay was pleasant and that you will come back to see us. Jennifer P. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by reb from grand haven mi

CONVENIENT TO AIRPORT

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was recently renovated and is about as close to the airport as is possible. Good value for the price. friendly, courteous and helpful staff. reb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tricia from charlotte, nc

Newly renovated hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The new renovation was quite noticeable. The theme is very relaxing and inviting. Breakfast bar clean, plenty of choices. Nice to have more protein choices. Thanks for that. Convenient to highway and places to eat. Low season so not many clients staying. During high season, noise factors usually increase and breakfast area can become crowded---this is what I find when I have stayed other places. Only negative was the a/c----made alot of noise @ any level but the room itself was nice and enjoyable. I will definitely return when in Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keisha from West Cola, S.C

Great stay for a little Get Away

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy the stay it was peaceful and relaxing. The rooms was lovely and roomy. I will be staying there more often. I loved the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Virginia

Came for Coastal Carolina Game

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine stay. Hotel staff and breakfast were great. Overall, it was well worth the expense. I stay here when I come to visit relatives. As on my previous stays, the hotel and room were clean and equiped with more you should expect for the price. I had read a renovation was to be finished in November, so I hope the elevator carpet is on the list. It was quite worn, but not a deal breaker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heidi from Columbia, SC

Easy access to the airport

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant staff. Great price.