Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head,SC

Great Business location and service

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: One of the better hotels I have stayed at in years.
Location: Easy access to all areas of Columbia and the interstate in all directions.My purpose was on business so focus was work.Did not explore much but know t
From entering to check out,everyone at the desk ,in restaurant were great.I complemented the manager on the positive attitude of their team.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by jennifer, Hotel Management
One of the nicest reviews I have seen- thank you so much-I will share this with my staff Jennifer-GM
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by jennifer, Hotel Management
One of the nicest reviews I have seen- thank you so much-I will share this with my staff Jennifer-GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Could use some TLC but otherwise decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by jennifer, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review- hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you Jennifer GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

cleanliness is key

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
the hallway had a bad odor, the bathroom wasn't completely clean. Personal service to correct items was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by jennifer, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review- your comments serve as a tool to better serve all guests- I have addressed these issues Jennifer GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy K from Los Angeles, CA

Good deal!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good overall. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by jennifer, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review- come back to see us Jennifer GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: price of room
Cons: better work out equipment
Location: Would be nice to have a few more places to eat within walking distance.
Very close to the airport, nice rooms and the price was cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by jennifer, Hotel Management
It was nice to see you enjoyed your stay with us- I appreciate you taking time to fill out the review- hope you come back to see us J. Perry- GM- Sleep Inn West Columbia SC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Nice place for a decent price

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet. The hotel is close to the airport. The free breakfast was excellent.
Location: I only went to and from the airport.
The hotel staff was nice and friendly, especially Russel. The breakfast was excellent. The room was quiet and comfortable. The carpet was old and worn, and the place could probably use some updates. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels