Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great location. Good restaurants and shopping close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha,NE

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Stayed one night during a 2 day road trip. Clean - great staff - breakfast was the best I've had at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Very comfortable. everything I needed was available. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and great staff. The room did not have a king size bed or a jetted tub as advertised, maybe only at some of their hotels? It should not be an option when selecting a room though if it is not applicable at that location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom Iowa City

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although they had overbooked and we had to stay at a sister hotel, we had a room that fit our needs and were compensated for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katyfrom Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for our football weekend in Columbia! Staff was very helpful and courteous. Yummy breakfast! Will stay again if we have the chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Porter Familyfrom Chicago, IL

Great Stay!!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, hot water in shower, no standing water in tub, great breakfast and dinner, GREAT customer service. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Traveling to the University of Kansas

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The room was bigger than expected and accommodated us well. We were not tripping all over each other. The breakfast offerings were great.
Location: There were several restaurants in the area.
We were traveling from PA to the University of Kansas and wanted a place to stay over after a full day of driving so we chose this hotel. We had never heard of it before but liked the reviews that we read. Plus we wanted a room that our whole family could stay in rather than reserving two rooms and separating us. The hotel exceeded our expectations. We could easily recommend this to others traveling through the area. The handwritten thank you note thanking us for staying was a nice personal touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com