Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St.,Louis, Mo.

Close to University

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The quality of bedding, mattresses, pillows. Rooms are large enough for two people to be comfortable
Cons: Breakfast is quite limited. If you like sausage gravy and biscuits you are all set. I would have preferred more variety.
Location: It is located within easy driving distance to Missouri University, and Stephens College..
The location is very convenient. The hotel was full, but very quiet most of the time. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and they also were quiet. We will return there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I had left behind an important document and the hotel staff went out of the way to dig through the trash and recover it for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Great hotel with a local feel.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
Cons: My only suggestion is to update the beds! The pool was under construction which was a bummer, but once it reopens I'm sure it'll be great!
Location: Location was great for nearby dining and nightlife. Close to the stadium for football games and only a few minutes from downtown Columbia.
It was great from check-in to check-out. The staff answered any question I had and were very helpful. I felt safe and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
STAFF WAS VERY NICE. HOTEL WAS COOL. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Stoney Creek Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Good night's rest. Pleasant, helpful staff. In nice location. Pretty good hot breakfast. No extras, kind of minimalist feel and may get same level of amenities at lower rate elsewhere. But was a very nice stay for a pet friendly accomodation in Columbia, MO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The bathroom was small and impossible for two people to get ready at the same time. The room seemed a little tight with two double beds and a very large simulated log counter next to the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the campus..very convenient.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Very warm atmosphere.
Cons: Queen beds were small........more like twins.
Location: University of Missouri campus
Very nice..would certainly consider staying there, again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Best staff ever. Best pool spa sauna ever. loved it loved the breakfast and conference area. room was good, pillows comfy. very rustic and neat d├ęcor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com