Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for that price

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: A bigger dining area
It has the basics and they are well covered. Very well kept no bells and whistles. Very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
It was all you would expect from a super 8. Nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Efficient staff

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The staff member we encountered here was great. He showed us how to use the key cards and the shower (both of which had little quirks). We were very impressed. The bed was a little hard, but mostly comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Convenient to interstates

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Good value, clean, close to tourist attractions. Breakfast is adequate but met my expectations. Staff was courteous and responsive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Our non-smoking room smelled of smoke and the hallway was even worse. The blankets were old and had holes in them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Illinois

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and friendly. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
sketchy wifi, no microwave or mini frig, bed n pillows good, should leave at least two sets of towels and 2 shampoos/soaps for 2 people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy from Sheldon

Boonville

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night staff was nice and very helpful. The beds was hard and the comforters was nasty we took them off the beds. The next morning we requested clean ones. We went to visit family that is very ill came back the beds was made and seemed to be clean. But when I went to give my child his meds for seizures the meds were gone. Now for the breakfast we ran out of syrup and the OJ was watery.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 5, 2014
Worst hotel, dirty, crappy breakfast, terrible beds