Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Valentines Weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Location: Close to Mizzou and located in town, can walk everywhere.
In visiting college son for the weekend. Staff was wonderful, from valet, front desk, room service and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Salem

Best place to stay in Columbia

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location right downtown. Excellent restaurant right in the hotel and I love Sycamore across the street. Deep bath tub. Lovely room. You can't do better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Tiger basketball

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were down for a Tiger Basketball game, we were meeting two other sets of friends for the game and then staying for a night on the town. The yielding is beautiful, the rooms are very nice and the hotel bar is nice with a great selection of local beers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittneyfrom Nashville

Great Room

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was fantastic, wonderful hotel for the price. Comfortable bed, wish the linens were a little nicer but overall Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulfrom Kansas city mo

a delightful surprise

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was there for a meeting of the Mo 100--strategic Board for U of Mo. this was our first stay, but we were very impressed with the beautiful rooms and the overall renovation in this great old building. They probably should modernize the elevator service, which was slow, and they clearly needed more service staff, but our overall impression was extremely positive in that the Tiger offers a very high level of room and amenities as well as a great location which far exceeds the chain hotels that are so numerous in columbia. if we can get a room we will use the tiger often during Mu football season, and for other meetings at the University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Cedarburg, WI

Mizzou visit.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, clean and comfortable room! Great location!