Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Wonderful staff. Room dirty. Was unable to eat breakfast, but reviews said it was very goo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlestown in

Not worth it

Posted Aug 21, 2014
house was not open for business gutters were falling off grass was a foot tall not happy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IN traveler from the west

they moved our stuff out of our room

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
after assigning us a room and having us put in our luggage, the staff had some mix up about what room to put us in at the Inn. Instead of moving our luggage into the room we were supposed to be in, they dumped our stuff in a pile out in the hall. it was like we were kicked out in the middle of the night??? after we finally figured out what room we were supposed to be in, it was just fine and the breakfast was OK, but very heavy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Carol from Peoria, IL

more rustic than elegant

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: The personalities of the managers. They are very friendly. The pond.
Cons: Add a power strip so that phones can be charged and computers plugged in. Provide a lighter breakfast choice for those who prefer it.
Location: Nothing is near by. This is country living.
I didn't expect it to be over 8 miles outside of Nashville. Lots of steps to climb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
My sister and I had an awesome time. The caretakers were so sweet and friendly. They went out of their way to make our stay relaxing. The whole property was so clean an location was great ( only 8 miles to town) I would definitely go back and recommend to others. thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brian

our valintines day stay

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
After some confusion on trying to find the bed and breakfast, the room was very nice! The staff was very accommodating and helpful. We would go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandon

Amazing

Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
First bed and breakfest and very impressed. The rooms service and food was amazing. The location was perfect in between Nashville and Columbus. I will deffentaly be going back to this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul & Judy

always inn brown county nashville in

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. Good food, good accomodations, relaxing and a very nice innkeeper
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com