Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip it

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Save your money and sleep in car. Dirty . Beds junk and no parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, easy access to I-70

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Easy access to I-70 so just about everything in Columbus is within 30 minutes.
The amenities are minimal but the room was clean and well maintained. I don't care about the extras I just need a comfortable place to sleep. The beds were good and not the extremely hard usual hotel grade. In room microwave and fridge are also very appreciated to help keep food costs down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tara from marion ohio

Nice hotel for quick stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Over the weekend packed full of rock on the range I decided to stay here for limits on money and time to find something decent. I did my research before staying and it was true to other reviews. The only major downfall I get was te comfort of the beds and pillows. It felt like I was sleeping in jail. My room also had a fridge and a microwave which was an unexpected amenity compared to a friend of mine staying at a similar hotel for $10 less a night! Overall very decent review minus the comfort of the beds
2 out of 5
by ge2014 from e

Was not what was expected

Posted May 14, 2014
I called and placed my reservation 4 days early. Requested 3 rooms side by side! I called 30 min before checking in to make sure they were side by Side. He told me no problem. Got to our rooms, not side by side. Went back up - he told me that the others were checked in already- no one showed up in 2 rooms between ours all night!!. Got to our rooms to drop our bags off/ cards didn't work. Got that fixed - then our card got charged twice. Horrible issues. Do NOT recommend!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted May 10, 2014
It smelled like sweat and dirty socks. Not recommended bUT I guess you past four what you get
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bargn trvlr from west va

Cheaper than most

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Enjoyed our quick overnight stay. Liked the convenience of drive up check in. Nothing fancy or new on this property but easy to get to and priced for what you get. In good area...close to several restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

It was ok

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Our rugs were dirty. Chairs in room ripped. It was ok for one night but probably only stay there if in a bind.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mark from cleveland

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very nice. Room was neat and clean. Nice for a night if all you want is a place to sleep with no other amenities. Older style motor hotel where you park outside your door.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just needed a place to stay after the evening Ohio State football game so for a bed it was fine.