Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip it

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Save your money and sleep in car. Dirty . Beds junk and no parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, easy access to I-70

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Easy access to I-70 so just about everything in Columbus is within 30 minutes.
The amenities are minimal but the room was clean and well maintained. I don't care about the extras I just need a comfortable place to sleep. The beds were good and not the extremely hard usual hotel grade. In room microwave and fridge are also very appreciated to help keep food costs down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tara from marion ohio

Nice hotel for quick stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Over the weekend packed full of rock on the range I decided to stay here for limits on money and time to find something decent. I did my research before staying and it was true to other reviews. The only major downfall I get was te comfort of the beds and pillows. It felt like I was sleeping in jail. My room also had a fridge and a microwave which was an unexpected amenity compared to a friend of mine staying at a similar hotel for $10 less a night! Overall very decent review minus the comfort of the beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Pittsburgh

Convenient Stay

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate accommodations. Shower was great however towels were shabby and totally unabsorbant.
2 out of 5
by ge2014 from e

Was not what was expected

Posted May 14, 2014
I called and placed my reservation 4 days early. Requested 3 rooms side by side! I called 30 min before checking in to make sure they were side by Side. He told me no problem. Got to our rooms, not side by side. Went back up - he told me that the others were checked in already- no one showed up in 2 rooms between ours all night!!. Got to our rooms to drop our bags off/ cards didn't work. Got that fixed - then our card got charged twice. Horrible issues. Do NOT recommend!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from PA

Won't stay there again

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing we expected. First room had a loud buzzing light in the bathroom. Requested and received another room. Holes in the sheets and a stale smoky smell for a non-smoking room. Breakfast consisted of Danish, cereal, doughnuts and coffee. No fresh fruit or juices available. Lousy at any price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted May 10, 2014
It smelled like sweat and dirty socks. Not recommended bUT I guess you past four what you get
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ddbug from Ohio

Alright for just an overnight

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The box springs were extremely torn up and dirty they had stuffing coming out of them. There was items still on the carpet near the beds. Shower had mold in corner. Minimal breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com