Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a pinch, pricy fir quality

Posted Feb 21, 2015
i was basically needing a place to crash while finishing an estate sale. a mediocre exoerience simply duevto the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Knoxville

Beware

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frightning, the noise was so high volume it was practically impossible to get any rest. Random channel surfing led to a disgusting discovery was so glad there were not any children with me. I felt so fearful I was afraid to leave to get anything to eat. Never been so happy to depart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by edwardfrom dallas

adequate stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was adequate way to save on a football weekend in Starkville area. room was painted but it was dirty. found an old pepsi bottle behind the night stand. parking lot is a mess. foundation from previous building makes it hard to get around the property. staff very nice we wont stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Had booked room for 2 days working on Columbus Air Force finished early and needed to check out , when checked out by 2pm I was charged for another full night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Their furnished breakfast was a box of cereal with milk, a waffle machine that was broken, and a box of Honey Buns behind the counter. The bathroom had no toiletries. There were no blankets on the bed, while being the coldest night of the season. The room and sheets were clean and the staff polite, but for $142.00 a night, I won't be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked fine for a game weekend. Not luxurious...but room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

Clean and quiet motel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, quietness. Access to main roads and commercial businesses.
Cons: Softer towels, better breakfast.
Location: Convenient location, close to restaurants and stores.
Better than expected, based on reviews. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Excellent basic lodging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ABVI columbus, ms

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a room near starkville, ms for football game. Was sufficient for a "guy's road trip". Not good, not bad.