Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Had booked room for 2 days working on Columbus Air Force finished early and needed to check out , when checked out by 2pm I was charged for another full night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

Clean and quiet motel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, quietness. Access to main roads and commercial businesses.
Cons: Softer towels, better breakfast.
Location: Convenient location, close to restaurants and stores.
Better than expected, based on reviews. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Excellent basic lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy E.from Denham Springs, LA

hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer tournament

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Clean close to everything
Cons: a pool
Location: close to everything we needed to do.
Wish it had a pool, The Staff was very nice the room was very clean looked new. Bring your own shampoo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Cons: Everything was okay
Location: Went to Starkville graduation.
We were very pleased with the hotel.Very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by phyl s.from laurel,ms

small but very clean

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
th rooms were small but very clean. the hotel was located right down the street from the mall and lots of dining amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
I reserved a non-smoking room. When I checked in, it was obvious it was a smoking room. I called the front desk and they said, "We had no non-smoking rooms left." I then asked why I was able to book it and pay for it in advance. They had no answer for me. They explained that both rooms cost the same, which to me was not the point. They offered to bring me an air freshener. I said no thanks. There were cigarette burns on the bed, the carpet and the bathtub. The room was completely disgusting. If I could have figured out how to levitate above the bed, I certainly would have. I also felt unsafe. Around 2 in the morning, the group in the room next to me started partying, and it went on until I checked out at 7:30, complete with yelling, barking dogs and roaring engines. The only reason I stayed here was because it was the only room I could find near graduation at Mississippi State University. My expectations were low to begin with, but somehow they still managed to disappoint.
2 out of 5
by Brookefrom Pearl, Ms

Horrible.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
My stay here was horrible. They canceled my room because I was a little late checking in, even after I had already paid for my room. They were trying to refuse giving me a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013