Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Senatobia, MS

Spring Break Trip

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was most accommodating. We had minor car trouble, and they gladly helped us out.
Cons: I was very pleased with everything at the hotel. I really don't think you could make things better.
Location: We visited the skate parks in West Point, as well as, Columbus, Caledonia, and Tupelo. We also enjoyed eating at The Twisted Burger and Cathy's.
We were on vacation with our 16 year old grandson and his friend. The boys wanted to go to several different skate parks in nearby cities. We used West Point as our base. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The weather didn't cooperate exactly, but the boys rode their bikes and skated even in the mist and slow rain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn- West Point, MS

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always a good place to stay- hotel in good condition and in a safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff you can ask for.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The staff was very friendly. They made the stay very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Cleaner towels had yellow spots on some, and toilet made noises every hour, be advised there is no elevator
stayed one night needed a place to stay after a party up the street great for location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephaniefrom Batesville, MS

Average

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The internet did not work well AT ALL.... I was on the first floor... I guess the walls are thin because I heard everything around me. The beds were marginally comfortable. The breakfast was good. My room was clean. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent but NO ELEVATOR!!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great! The room as far as comfort and cleanliness goes, excellent! Only complaint I have is that there was NO elevator! Had to carry my luggage up the stairs
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK Place

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs updating in the worst way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chauntel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff was very kind and helpful, from the front desk to the cleaning staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gale Dfrom fountain run

cleanliness

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed to sweep bathroom for hair