Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus ohio

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: price, location
Location: great location, near to local stores & restaurants
I took my son & couple of his friends to spend the night & swim, great staff, good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

OSU visit

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, free parking, free wifi, breakfast included
Cons: Acceptable for the price.
Location: Fast food and grocery easy to find from this location
Nice hotel for the price. Breakfast was a good offering. The pool area was very crowded. We needed to print a parking pass that was emailed to us and the business center was convenient and easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great out of the way hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Let people know to bring their own blanket.
The hotel's rate was about half of other more centrally located hotels in Columbus. Also, it is about a 1/4 mile from an airport runway, yikes. However, we heard more noise from our neighbors than the airport. The staff was great, the amenities great, the breakfast great, the room clean and well stocked; only complaint was the comforter was, well can't call it a comforter, it was a 1/4 bedspread. Bring your own blanket or turn up the heat. Not far from anything and will definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Not What I Expected

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The room we booked was completely different from the room we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stl

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Staff very friendly. Location not very convenient to Columbus proper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WAYNEfrom Tonawanda, NY

Reasonable price, friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel numerous times in the past five years and the staff has been super. Very comfortable, quiet, and priced fairly reasonable. Will continue to stay there on my family visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very quiet hotel which we enjoyed; the staff was friendly and accomodating especially the lady who took care of the breakfast area; we were visiting with our family who we don't see much. She never made us feel like we had to leave or hurry. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel by the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The stay was okay . I compared it to another hotel I recently stayed at for the same price , and it didn't come close (I.e fridge, microwave, flatscreen tv, comfort) . Bed and sheets were cool , bathroom pretty clean . Overall stay was 'okay' !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Flomaton

No Airport Shuttle!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
They do not have an airport shuttle like they advertised. It cost me 40 dollars for a taxi!!!