Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I purchased a smoking room with a jacuzzi. When I opened the door I was amazed. The room was just like a small apartment. There was living space in the first room and the bedroom with the jacuzzi was in a seperate room!! Great experience...would definitely recommend for total relaxation. Also would make for a good party room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson

Nice hotel close to other stores.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: I really liked it's location and the was clean, comfortable. I also appreciated the availability of internet.
Cons: I'm vegetarian soy milk and more fruit would be nice.
The Manager and staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RS from Georgia

Friendly, clean & comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were outside of main building.
Cons: Brighten up bedding .
Location: Plenty eatery, near shopping plaza.
The staff was accommodating, and professional. My husband believe they had the best breakfast a full spread that taste and look good. Thinking about booking there for our next visit to Columbus, MS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable beds and great breakfast!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable
The room was comfortable and the breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel not hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Toilet overflowed no maintenance on site this was a Friday around 5pm had to do the work myself carpet soaked and only one person on duty. Desk clerk did what she could do very nice. Then breakfast hardly any food , staff could not keep up. They knew the hotel was full but did not prepare. Not worth the 100.00 per night Would never stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

Good surprise

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Good hot breakfast.
Our stay here elevated our thoughts about Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outstanding accomodations.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Everything I booked was delivered as promised. Lovely suite with accommodations for my family of 6.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by virginia from tenn.

the room was spacious. coffee good.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: location and coffee. pleased with the gym room.
Cons: bed!! make certain that they are updated when worn.
Location: near the mall and several eateries.
the bed had a thin covering for a spread,which I did not like. the bed itself needed a new mattress. was sunken in the middle. also, i'm assuming that the linen had been changed, but there was an odor coming from the bed or mattress. more towels needed to be placed in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013