Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Business trip for 5 nights

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I came across a great deal for 5 nights. I arrived and was greeted immediately. The staff was extremely nice. My room was very clean and maintained; however, the bathroom was a little small. The pool and workout room was in need of an upgrade. The breakfast was delicious and a variety of things to choose from. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Room had the strong smell of cheap air freshener. Toilet was plugged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to Edinburgh Outlet Mall

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The location was really convenient, even though it was across the street from the mall. The only thing that bothered me was the smell. They had very overbearing plugins in the hallways. It was very strong and penetrated the room with a very strong smell. The smell was not horrible, just wish it would of been not as strong!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickfrom Ohio

Relaxing weekend away, no worries!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast! Staff was very courtious & attentive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlafrom New Albany, Indiana

Pleasant Visit

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant for a family get away. We enjoyed the heated pool and continental breakfast. A great place that allowed us to bring our two dogs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MHfrom Gießen

Preis-Leistungs gerechtes Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war dem Preis entsprechend ausgestattet. Sauberkeit ist in Ordnung. Der Service überzeugt. Das Frühstück kann man als Standard bezeichnen, könnte etwas mehr bieten. Den Pool habe ich nicht genutzt, dafür aber den Fitnessraum (hätte ich mir sparen können).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamelafrom Indiana

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was convenient to dog show, Breakfast bar fabulous and beds so comfortable...excellent and will stay there again and recommend to others. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine for what it is.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but everything except the TV had an aged and well used feel. Nothing wrong with that. Just realize you're staying at a slightly older hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janell Heidenreichfrom Oregon

Nice Find!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm always on a budget and so happy when I have a clean, tidy stay with friendly staff. It is so close to a huge antique mall; a nice surprise. I was presented with a gift basket containing water, apple, orange, an energy bar and Cheetos. This stay made me so happy.. Nice breakfast with eggs, biscuits etc.