Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Staff were awesome, went above and beyond. Jetted tub in exec. Suite was amazing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to airport

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Something needs to be done regarding the booking because even with a printed out confirmation we did not get the correct room. Vehicle safety!!!
Location: Close to airport.
We were flying out really early and wanted to stay close to the airport at a place that offered park and fly. When we arrived we were given the wrong room. There were four adults in our party and we were given a room with a king size bed and a pull out love seat. Even though we had a confirmation for a room with 2 double beds, we were told that this was the only room left. To top this off, there were two trucks in the parking lot set up on blocks with all four tires missing. We were afraid to leave our vehicle and ended up parking at the airport anyway. This was not a good way to start off a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rustyduck from Texas

great location

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I slept!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location and access to the airport
Cons: There is an outdoor smoking area, that could be cleaned up or just removed.
Location: We chose the location for proximity to the airport and price.
This hotel is within a mile of Port Columbus airport. It is situated among several hotels, restaurants and convenience stores. The perfect place for a night's sleep before a day of travel. This is the least expensive of the hotels in the area, but is clean and acceptable when you want rest before a long day of travel. Front desk person was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mom from Morton, il

nothing to write home about

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was kind of out of the way. Front staff was friendly enough. Elevator was broken on the first floor, and the stairs were very inconveniently located. Pool was kind of cold but the spa was good. Breakfast was ok, but nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not bad

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had a pool
Cons: breakfast - more options like oatmeal. Staff could smile more - but they were very nice and accommodating.
Location: convenient to airport and fast food
Considering how much people raved about this hotel, it was fine. I wouldn't rave about it, but it was definitely worthy of a stay. Rooms were average in size and clean - plus it was pretty quiet. It was convenient to some fast food. The breakfast was good but small (although they did have fresh waffles, which I like). Overall, it was a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A well maintained and well managed hotel. Convenient to the airport and to Columbus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MV110 from Columbus, OH

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the hotel was fine - we especially enjoyed the continental breakfast in the lobby. It was very unsettling to go out to our car on our last morning and see two trucks up on blocks - wheels stolen overnight.