Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Great staff. Great room. Shuttle service to airport was on point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice room--king sized bed. Nice breakfast. Very nice location--easy access from I-670.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business trip.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: I don't know, I was there on business.
Everything was pleasant from beginning to end. The room accommodations were nice and clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not easy to find

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for one night before flying out early in the morning. We didn't sleep long, but it was good rest. The room was clean, but very worn. Entire facility needs to be updated. Okay for a quick stay, but not a long term stay. Difficult to locate as it is further away from Port Columbus than expected. Definitely should cost less to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ginafrom cincinnati

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful time very clean...only complaint is when we walked in the receptionist had us wait while she played candy crush on the computer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Lyon, MI

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I travel to Columbus at least once a year and have tried many hotels, this one is definitely one I will stay at again. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was very comfortable and clean. There was a "pantry" next to the front desk with snacks, drinks, and toiletry items - very convenient! I didn't use the pool, but it looked nice. Hotel is right off the freeway, so I could quickly get to wherever I needed to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shailesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet neighborhood

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too short to form any opinion. Pool towels were awful, very small, thin, it took about 3 towels to dry off. Not good.