Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very clean room. Great service!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very impressed with how clean the room was. Only down side was I was on the 3rd floor and it was 95 degrees outside so the room wasn't a cold as I like but I am alway hot. None the less, will stay there again. If you want to soil yourself book a room here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Excellent hotel, friendly staff, nice room and a great pool / fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice and clean place.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Beautifully decorated.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Lots of shopping area's close by.
The food was a prices were high. We opted to eat at deli in the Earthfare that is very close by. The pool is nice and warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge, Ohio

Noisy

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Air conditioner made loud popping and cracking noises all night. Made it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with an expensive breakfast!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: It was clean and close to everything!
Cons: Make your breakfast complementary!
We stayed here while attending a track meet locally. The hotel is very nice inside and our room was great. The mattress was so comfortable, we slept great. Everything was great until we went to leave and wanted to stop and eat at the small breakfast buffet they had in the dining area. We didn't know it was $9.95 a person! So much for free breakfast with your stay. Would love to give 5 stars, but not to keen on paying for some eggs and toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Comfortable, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of front desk. Cleanliness of hotel room Location. Near business, retail and wide selection of restaurants
Great place to stay. Front desk staff were especially friendly and helpful. Location is great....immediately off Hwy 270 and near business, great mall and retail, and wide selection of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very Nice hotel for the price. Loved the 2 TV's.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Niles, Ohio

Very Pleased

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, very curtious staff. Great interaction from bartender (white male early to mid 20's). Very good breakfast and very clean and luxorious room for price. I was very pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Wisconsin

Made the best due to Error by Hotels.com

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Originally booked at Residence Inn across street, oversold, moved to Cambria Suites. Not same level of hotel, no free breakfast or managers receptions, and no kitchen. Staff was very accommodating, as Hotels.com failed to secure reservation properly, and we had to go through a process to get checked in. We needed a kitchen, and this hotel had only a microwave and small refrigerator, so no utensils, plates etc. Room much smaller than Residence Inn Studio.