Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Hardy Va.

Business

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Food and shopping
I travel to Columbus for business and it is important to know I have a safe and comfortable place to stay. It is my first time staying at this hotel and I will not stay anywhere else in the future. The room was very clean and comfortable. I did miss a bathtub, but the shower was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The hotel was well maintained and the staff was awesome. I extended my stay by a night because of a car issue & wouldn't stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD

I love the cambria.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Build more of them
Location: Columbus is awesome, and this is a great place to stay becuase it is easy to avoid rush hour traffic since it is on the north side.
Cambria has a very welcoming lobby, great for business travel, and very cool rooms with lots of nice little things you would exptect from a nicer hotel, at substantially less cost. I look for Cambria's when i travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamara from Columbus

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice but expensive

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. No continental breakfast though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rob from Keuka Park, NY

Good hotel, great location

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a nice stay. We stay in this area around Polaris Fashion Mall every year when traveling home from visiting family because we it's a good halfway location and we like the restaurant options. There's one hotel in the area I like more, but Cambria Suites were very nice. It's new, fairly easy to access. It's not as close to the restaurants as I'd like. Their bar was minimal, but decent wine prices. The only downside was that the bed wasn't as comfortable as I expected for the price and comparable hotels. I would stay here again without concerns, however. It also has a nice pool and workout area, and having refrigerators in the rooms is also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisa on business from NKY

As close to perfect as you can get!

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
LOVED this hotel, and I usually don't gush. Great bed- firm but pillow top soft. great soft cotton sheets, clean, nice bathroom with amazing shower and water pressure... room was modern yet comfortable, felt like a studio apt. Mall across the street, lots of restaurants close by- both fast food, and higher end... loved Jason's Deli down the street. Safe area. I went online to see locations for this chain- never stayed there before. Not many locations. Pick this one, it's perfect. Worth a little more in price, feels relaxing and luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Northeast Ohio

Convenient to shopping, dining and freeway.

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our industry's annual conference is held about 6 miles away. The conference hotel I was supposed to stay at has not been renovated for a very long time. This year, I decided that I just didn't want to stay there. Cambria Suites in Polaris is clean, modern, roomy, and one thing I appreciate most--I could regulate the thermostat and it does not revert back to a preset temperature while I slept. Staff is friendly. Shopping and all types of eateries available. I will return and will definitely see if more of my colleagues want to stay in Polaris and make the short morning commute next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Chicago

Great Room

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Nice. Hotel was in great condition and very clean