Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Good value for the price

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
Location: Lots nearby, including Easton Square Mall and ancillary shopping.
Convenient location and good price. Booked because of proximity to Capital University and a family function there. Have stayed here before and was pleased the first time too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Love It. Everything was perfect . Nice staycation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, Pa

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The room as well as the amenities. And at a reasonable price.
Cons: N/A
Location: We were near the airport but it wasn't very noisy. The highway was close for going into the city. A nearby shopping center had a well stocked grocery.
We stayed at the Columbus Candlewood suites for my son's wedding. We found it to be a great value. The room as well as the entire facility were clean and comfortable. The suite had everything we needed for quick meal prep and if it wasn't in the room it was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Candlewood Suites

Posted Mar 15, 2015
One of the best hotels I've stay at by far. Great area good food and shopping. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Akilahfrom Virginia

Short 2 Day Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decent and clean. No bells and whistles but good for the price. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location if flying in and out.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Read above please.
Cons: Make sure guests know there is no breakfast when they book.
Location: Read above please.
Lived here for two nights. So close to airport, only ten minutes. Quick and friendly check in. Another had complained the elevator was too slow. Haha, I timed it, 8 seconds from door close to open. Also another complained the tv only had sports channels, wrong! I could only find 4 of the 40 or 50 choices. Some people just like to complain. Very close to a nice restaurant with great foods, maybe a 3 minute walk. Very nice to have a frig, stove, microwave, sink and all the dishes and plates, cups and everything you need for eating and cooking. Even has a dishwasher! I really could not find anything wrong during my stay. Yes you are near the airport and can hear the planes but they stopped around 10PM and I wake early so they did not bother me at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good kitchen, but...

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. Usable kitchen, nice size, but dreary and dated room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. Sorry the room you were in did not meet your expectations; all of rooms have been recently renovated. Anthony Operations Manager