Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Good value for the price

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
Location: Lots nearby, including Easton Square Mall and ancillary shopping.
Convenient location and good price. Booked because of proximity to Capital University and a family function there. Have stayed here before and was pleased the first time too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Love It. Everything was perfect . Nice staycation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, Pa

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The room as well as the amenities. And at a reasonable price.
Cons: N/A
Location: We were near the airport but it wasn't very noisy. The highway was close for going into the city. A nearby shopping center had a well stocked grocery.
We stayed at the Columbus Candlewood suites for my son's wedding. We found it to be a great value. The room as well as the entire facility were clean and comfortable. The suite had everything we needed for quick meal prep and if it wasn't in the room it was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Candlewood Suites

Posted Mar 15, 2015
One of the best hotels I've stay at by far. Great area good food and shopping. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom McArthur, Oh

great place even for one night.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice motel central to Airport and hospitals. All food places a few minutes away. Free laundry & workout room. Stove, refrigerator with ice maker, dish washer, stove, microwave, plates & utensils, pots & pans, etc. Even had dish soap. Plenty of parking, friendly staff, restaurant and Subway you can walk to. Decent area, mostly in office park. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craigfrom Heath

Valentine's weekend stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Valentine's Day stay for us. Room was unbelievably nice and roomy! By far the best room for my money that I've ever had! The kitchenette was great too and the bathroom was clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Artiefrom Toledo

Priced right

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and informative Staff.