Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly stay with at Charwood Suites again. The only little thing we would mention is the beds were too soft for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Lynden, WA

So glad we booked here!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is the ideal place for an extended stay. We were so thankful for it. We would have liked to have more than one roll of toilet paper and some dish soap,but we dealt with it. The positives outweighed those by far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No help available

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
I did not like no one was in the office. Sunday it was closed all day. Saturday the office closed before posted close of 2:00.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A little surreal

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
This room was an efficiency apartment with a bed, fold-out couch and kitchenette. Faux hardwood was 'sticky' with residue and the fridge was warm and smelly; fortunately we didn't have need of it because we were in for one day. Arrived at 5pm and had to travel a half mile to check in (seriously) at a Comfort Inn down the street. Everything was fine after that. Quiet location and the room was clean but small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
This is like an apartment style hotel. Excellent condition and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Second choice turned out to be the best!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The friendly, helpful person in the office. Means a lot! Kitchen, dinning area, and lots of seating. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Not a complaint but to save the property money the flapper in the toilet needs changed cause the water ran. Easy fix and only mention to help.
Location: Perfect for us. Out of the large crowds but short drive to everything we wanted to do.
Wanted to stay in the woods in Brown County, but this second choice when most cabins were already taken turned out to be the best deal by far. Large comfortable rooms with kitchen, dinning area, and enough seating to have all the kids over ,10 of us, and not feel cramped. Best experience we have had with a rental, and they graciously upgraded two of our units when some people checked out early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wil Wash from Atlanta GA

Nice get away location

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at charwood good hotel rates very clean room and lots of amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Torrence Moody from NJ

Excellent!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
We were impressed by the overall quality of service, condition, and professionalism we received during our stay. The customer service representative (Megan) was an excellent resource, and an asset to the business. This was the best experience I've had in over 50 years of business and leisure traveling.