Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love it

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I like the doors diving the two rooms. Sleeper couch isn't comfy, but at least we could separate the snoring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Fantastic

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I have stayed here a few times and it is always wonderful! It's a great price too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Ability to cook for myself in this room. Also the free morning breakfast was great.
Cons: Pillows
My experience with this hotel and staff was great. The only thing I would improve on is the pillows were not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Well worth the price

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The price, size of room
Cons: Older-looking.
Location: Well-placed on the north side of Columbus. Easily accessible with pretty much every store you could think of near-by.
Older hotel, but clean and the room was very large. Pleasant staff that were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, we are planning some updates, and hopefully you will be able to stay with us again in a few to months to see what we have done. Once again thanks for choosing our hotel for your Dublin stay! Connie Bainum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Everything you need!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I really liked the hotel. The room was clean and there was a full fridge and stove/oven. The microwave was very old. There was also a dishwasher. Pots were supplied and adequate for most cooking. There is a Kroegers and a Whole Foods quite close by. They have DVD players in the room and a small library of movies in the office. The wifi was a little sketchy with more than one device connected. The dishwasher also didn't do a great job of getting dishes clean but that may have just been a quirk particular to the room I was in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
This hotel is good. Quite, large enougth, look like a home. You also can cook.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel is very close to expressway. The beds were ok, they are on the hard side. The bathroom needs to be redone as well as the kitchen area. The couches were not comfortable. We were only staying one night so it was fine. Breakfast was provided, it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Connie B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, and I am sorry that you were not comfortable with your suite. I did want to take this time to let you know that we are in the process of doing some renovations & updates, and we would like to have the opportunity to have you try us again in the future. Once again thank you for your review & for staying with us. Connie Bainum General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cxentral ohio

not at all what was expected for the price we paid

Posted Feb 17, 2015
the kitchen was dated about 1980 the appliances were out dated. the master bath could use update as well. no hot water in the kitchen. the front door had air coming in around the frame that's not a problem if it's not 0 outside. but the draft was not pleasant. we had a romantic night but it was because we were not going to let thing's get us down it was valentine's day. the location was good but for $175 a night I would suggest. going somewhere else. the desk staff was pleasant but I would never recommend it for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet getaway

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The beds
Cons: The breakfast could be a little better with a few more options.
Enjoyed our stay there very much. Friendly staff, clean room, very comfortable bed and just an overall nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Connie B, Hotel Management
Bob, Sorry it has taken so long to respond to your review of our property, and thank you, for taking the time to give us a review, I did want to let you know that my staff & I appreciate your patronage, and hope to see you on future stays. Once again thanks so much for choosing to stay with us! Connie Bainum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Large comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I will definitely stay here again. Room was clean, large and comfortable. Great location as well.