Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel was really nice, just like the online pictures. Parking lot was over packed, so I guess that was a plus. Service was great and room was neat when we arrived. Great location from what our agenda was for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Better then we expected

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Walked into the room and was wowed buy the way the room was. We loved the stay we will stay again and would recommend to family and friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Dirty silverware & half-drunk water bottle noted in the room from previous guests. We had to go to the front desk to get extra pillows, and there was a significant lack of parking! Also, the pull-out couch was incredibly uncomfortable... To the point where my husband could not sleep on it! Considering the price of this room, we were extremely disappointed and would NOT recommend this hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The hotel was very nice but it was hard to locate and not close to any restaurants. My GPS was down so we got lost every time we wanted to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and I am glad that you enjoyed your room. I do hope that if you come to the area again, you give us another try and we would be happy to navigate your travels, we do have maps at the desk that we frequently give out to assist people who are not familiar with the area, and so many times we have gotten phone calls and we talk people in. Please keep in mind that we will do whatever we can to make your stay a great stay. Once again than you for your review and we hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again. Connie and Staff of Cloverleaf Residence Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

The staff were friendly and attentive

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This was a great place to stay a home away from home. If we come back to Columbus we would happily stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Connie, Hotel Management
John, Thank your for your review and we hope that you made it home safely. My staff and I are glad that you were happy with your stay, and of course we hope to accommodate you if you make it back to our area again. Happy Travels! Connie & Staff of Cloverleaf Residence Suites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Over all was a good experience. Hotel was clean, rooms were very nice, friendly staff, easy check in and out.
Cons: The first day we checked in the fire alarm kept going off, 1st time was around 1pm then around 2:30/3 am and again at 6:30 am. Not very comfortable
Location: We were staying there that weekend for the Country Superfest at the Ohio Stadium.
My daughter and I were staying there that weekend for Country Superfest, overall experience was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The staff was excellent and the facility very nicely kept. Only slight issue was the heated pool was definitely not heated. Overall we loved the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Nice staff...excellent service

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Excellent staff...breakfast OK...not crazy about canned fruit.. Comfortable bed pool clean and hot tub clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Excellent

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The rooms are "old fashioned" but exceptionally clean so I didn't mind! It was really nice being able to go to the lobby for free food and appetizers too! (Mon-Thursday) I will stay here only in the future! thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Connie Bainum General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southfield, MI

Well Suited for Families

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: We liked the spaciousness, location and amenities.
Cons: The breakfast bar could offer a greater variety of fresh fruits and yogurts.
Location: Restaurants and shopping are conveniently close.
We found the overall conditions at the Cloverleaf very comfortable. Suites provided sufficient space and facilities for our family members to visit us comfortably. There is opportunity for improvement of the breakfast bar. a greater variety of fresh fruits, yogurts should be considered. The location couldn't have been better. Its proximity to stores and restaurants is most convenient. Yet it's far enough away from high traffic areas to allow for a quiet setting. On balance, the facility is a good value.