Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.

Clean, but lacking.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
No free wifi, no fridge or microwave, no plastic bag for dirty laundry. Paid $160 for one night, would think this was included. Stayed out late and wanted to sleep later, but got woken up by housekeeping at 9 am when checkout was not until 11. Clean hotel & comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashanti from Abdullah

Decent Stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm a power traveler and usually stay at Sheratons. However this stay at Marriott was a good one. I for sure stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything is Perfect!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arranged a small scale conference there and the hotel made everything so easy for me. The services, from sales, venue setup to catering, are very attentive yet almost invisible. This is what I call perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Over priced for what you get

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel of last resort on a short notice trip that found us unable to get rooms at our usual places. Have stayed in "lesser" hotels that offered more options for less money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Glenn, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property on your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room upgrades needed

Posted Jan 2, 2014
It would be nice to haveMicrowave and refrigators in the rooms. Better beds that do not flip off the foundation. Offer New Year's Eve special drinks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room upgrades needed

Posted Jan 2, 2014
It would be nice to haveMicrowave and refrigators in the rooms. Better beds that do not flip off the foundation. Offer New Year's Eve special drinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Glenn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Columbus Airport Marriott. We appreciate your comments and will share with our team to improve our services for our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dina from Texas

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The only thing I did not like about this hotel was you have to walk forever to get from the front desk to the elevators.
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Glenn, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for evaluating your recent experience at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
We had an event at the Columbus Convention Center and this location was close and an easy trip to get there. Staff was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Glenn, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for providing us feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion. We hope to see you again soon.