Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room upgrades needed

Posted Jan 2, 2014
It would be nice to haveMicrowave and refrigators in the rooms. Better beds that do not flip off the foundation. Offer New Year's Eve special drinks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room upgrades needed

Posted Jan 2, 2014
It would be nice to haveMicrowave and refrigators in the rooms. Better beds that do not flip off the foundation. Offer New Year's Eve special drinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Columbus Airport Marriott. We appreciate your comments and will share with our team to improve our services for our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dina from Texas

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The only thing I did not like about this hotel was you have to walk forever to get from the front desk to the elevators.
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you very much for evaluating your recent experience at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
We had an event at the Columbus Convention Center and this location was close and an easy trip to get there. Staff was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you very much for providing us feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tom from Florida

Good stay over.....

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you have an early flight, good place to stay. Room was clean, service good, shuttle quick to airport. Fair price for the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia Bettinger from Richmond va

Staff not very pleasant

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was given a king bed room in spite of asking for 2 doubles, and was told there were no other rooms available. This was very inconvenient as I was traveling with my mother and my niece. The room was very small and no breakfast was included. Would not go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Cincinnati,OH

Good meeting location close to Columbus Airport

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight before training the next day. Room was very comfortable, could not have asked for a better experience. The signage from the back parking lot to the entry hallways could have been better...a little confusing. Pleasant common area and multiple places to relax while in-between sessions. Restaurant on premise had several options and staff communicated and followed up well. The hotel is close enough to the highway to make it a convenient place to stay for training and meetings in Columbus at the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with others regarding your stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your comments. The feedback will be shared with our team members so that we can improve our service levels. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.