Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirley and Bill from South Dakota

Pleasant place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice couple manage this hotel. Always friendly! Close to the park and Loup River for a walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karla from Ontario

Pleasant stay..

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints here, when our room key didn't work they immediately moved us to a new room. We did kinda miss not having a coffee pot in our room but other than that everything was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Feb 18

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: You could improve the breakfest
Location: the Columbus park is amazing. The largest park in Nebraska. Lots to see and lots of history.
The room was very warm even after we shut the heat way way down. Their breakfast could use some help but, over all the stay was worth the money I spent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK for the money...

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad room for the cost but needs some updating. Room had a smoke smell and was bad for our allergies. Could have been cleaner. Staff was very friendly and helpful, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Pleasanton Nebraska

best room for the money

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very cordial,clean comfy room and bed. The front desk gave me a charger for my phone because I had forgotten mine. I would and will stay there again. The breakfast was perfect,wide variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna, Ne

Nice time at wedding.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We stayed here because it was half the price of the place next door. We had a family wedding reception next door and it was very close and convenient for us to walk across the parking lot. Breakfast was nice too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value for the price

Posted Jan 4, 2015
rooms were clean and the tv was huge . beds were comfortable and bedding was fresh and better than i have had at other hotels . staff was nice and helpful . a great location for people going the the water park as it is directly across the street at pawnee park .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshua from Papillion, NE

Good Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was just fine and went smoothly. Staf was friendly and you could tell they have be making improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels