Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Was nice clean room. I do think they need a person at the front desk at all times but overall was a good experience and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanfrom Sterling, CO

Funeral

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by johnfrom N.P. Ne

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem was a noisey air cond.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

OK, but I will choose a different hotel next time

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel appears to be owned personally and in my opinion, was not professionally run. It appears that the owner's family lives in this hotel. Upon arrival, I was "greeted" by someone who seemed obsessed with making sure I was a certain age (I'm not close to 21 and no one else in my group was either). This bathroom tub had a very slippery floor and no handle on the wall. This hotel does not have a computer/printer to use. Otherwise, the stay was uneventful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Manzerfrom Columbus, NE

Great place to sleep

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very accessible from the highway. Check in was quick and up to date with latest computer software. Once in the room, it was very clean and inviting. The bathroom was a little small compared to the size of the room, not a big deal though. The bed was very comfy, which allowed me to have a great night sleep. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leslie

Great Value and Super Clean

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well-maintained and clean. Waffle breakfast. Helpful front desk staff (we had to park our car and trailer, and she helped direct us). Great price. Just right for our overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Nice off the beaten path hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel was close to Highway 81 and Highway 30. Check-in and check-out was easy.
Cons: The security device on the west entrance had been disabled. Anyone had access to the main hallway without a room card.
Location: The hotel was in between the east and west portions of Pawnee Park which has some very nice features.
Our room (#107) was clean and the cooling unit worked very well. Breakfast started at 6:00 AM, a definite plus. The hot and cold water in the bath sink was reversed. There is a chance for someone to get a handful of uncomfortable hot water if they thought they had been running the cold water. The "push-button" plunger in the sink drain was kind of odd. The hotel staff was very courteous and one gentleman even complimented my shirt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland CA

Good value in Columbus

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: Always had to flush twice.
Location: Toward the edge of town on the main US highway, a few places to eat withing walking distance.
Reasonably clean, quiet, nothing much special but it was just what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Charles, MO

Columbus Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Cons: There is no exercise facilities.
Looking for a reasonably priced hotel for an overnight stay. This is much better than other hotels in the same price range. The hotel does not have a lot a amenities, but the rooms a big, it has a refrigerator, they were clean and the staff was very pleasant. The continental breakfast was also a plus.