Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for Arnold Classic

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great location, great staff!, Rooms were very clean. Resturant was great for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Cons: Mattress
A great stay with pleasant staff. My only complaint was the king sized bed was uncomfortable. The mattress was lumpy. Time to purchase new ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RoadWarrior from Kent

Comfy bed to end the day!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and were pleased with the location, surrounding neighborhood and ease of check-in. The best part of our stay was the incredibly comfortable bed and pillows! Such a great way to end a busy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael H from Cleveland

Great facility and service

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was top notch--service, room, quality. Although it was about 20 minutes from downtown, the highway drive is easy and the setting is terrific. I would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel close to expressway, shopping and food

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Proximity to expressway, shopping, and food
Cons: Actually hold the room that was reserved
My only issue was when I called to say that I was going to be checking in late, the gentleman who answered seemed to indicate that this might be an issue. When we actually arrived, they had no more of the rooms that I had booked. Thankfully, the size of my party had changed - otherwise this would have been a major issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from ohio

Columbus Marathon

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: ??
Location: Close to eating facilities, across the street from Tuttle mall 20 minutes from downtown
Great hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful facility and exceptionally clean! Great location. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Michigan

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Cleveland

Good place for a conference

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean with a high standard of amenities. Staff is especially courteous. Ideal for attending conferences and meetings, especially with the conference room rate. The website says it charges for WiFi, but mine came with the room. Food in the Bar and Grill is good. It is near freeways and highways in a mostly suburban setting. The Columbus Zoo is about a 20-minute drive away. It's not impossible to see sights, but one needs a car.