Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This was a quick overnight stay for us. We were staying overnight for the Columbus Marathon. The hotel was very busy, yet the hotel manager went out of his way to accommodate my guests and me. Honestly, we were only in the room from approximately 9:00 p.m. to 5:00 a.m. the following morning. Needless to say, our trip was very brief. The hotel was okay, but the staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: I like that you use a duvet cover on the bed so it can be cleaned along with the sheets.
Cons: A big thing with me is cleanliness! so I can relax on vacation and not have to worry about my room not being clean.
Location: we were there for the Irish Festival. and to check out your golf course and to just site see, but basically to go to the Irish fest.
there was only one issue, the air didn't seem to be working like it should and had to be put very low to get any air. and also , I am not sure if it was me or the dryer, but it smelled hot and then shut off and It would not turn back on. other than that, we had a lovely stay. and would not hesitate to stay again. we ate at the Grill and the waitress was very pleasant. thanks, Margie and Mike Sullivan Terre haute , in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Ohio

A very nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice and clean hotel with excellent service. I would definitely stay with them again if I am in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Geofffrom Westlake

Update elevators

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every time we went to the elevators we had to wait up to 3 seperate times to get on because they only have 2 for the whole hotel. It was extremely annoying. So was the angry family that was trying to get in our room at 10 pm pounding on the door because they double booked the room. We expect more from a Mariott and won't be back to this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Still upset

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I reserved a room with 2 beds.,when we got to your hotel we only had a room with 1 bed and a hide away . We hqfc2 adults and 2 teenagers. The breakfast I had to remind the front desk that I prepaid for our breakfast . The "tickets"? I received was Starbucks tickets.,the front desk did not tell the ladies at the resturaunt that they had to accept the Starbucks tickets as our food comp. the food was not hot and had been sitting out for hours without reheating . The waitress was nice but I felt we were not treated as a respected guest
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and I am disappointed we were unable to meet your expectations. We have higher standards than what you experienced, and please allow me to apologize for where we fell short. I have shared your comments with my front desk and food & beverage team so we may learn and continue to improve our service and communication. Thank you again. Nick Moschetti General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The room was quiet and comfortable. The bedding was fantastic.
Cons: Air conditioning is always noisy. However, this wasn't bad.
Location: Good restaurants in Dublin -- especially Oscar's
Everything was fine. Easy access to downtown Dublin and 270 to go to the airport (25 min).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom West Palm Beach, FL

no free breakfast or internet

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the beds were ultra comfy. they offer free washer and dryer, but theres only one machine for the entire hotel. and i was shocked that they dont offer free breakfast or internet. the la quinta down the street has that stuff for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Youngstown

It was a really nice hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The workers were really nice. I really relaxed while I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com