Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: I like that you use a duvet cover on the bed so it can be cleaned along with the sheets.
Cons: A big thing with me is cleanliness! so I can relax on vacation and not have to worry about my room not being clean.
Location: we were there for the Irish Festival. and to check out your golf course and to just site see, but basically to go to the Irish fest.
there was only one issue, the air didn't seem to be working like it should and had to be put very low to get any air. and also , I am not sure if it was me or the dryer, but it smelled hot and then shut off and It would not turn back on. other than that, we had a lovely stay. and would not hesitate to stay again. we ate at the Grill and the waitress was very pleasant. thanks, Margie and Mike Sullivan Terre haute , in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Still upset

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I reserved a room with 2 beds.,when we got to your hotel we only had a room with 1 bed and a hide away . We hqfc2 adults and 2 teenagers. The breakfast I had to remind the front desk that I prepaid for our breakfast . The "tickets"? I received was Starbucks tickets.,the front desk did not tell the ladies at the resturaunt that they had to accept the Starbucks tickets as our food comp. the food was not hot and had been sitting out for hours without reheating . The waitress was nice but I felt we were not treated as a respected guest
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and I am disappointed we were unable to meet your expectations. We have higher standards than what you experienced, and please allow me to apologize for where we fell short. I have shared your comments with my front desk and food & beverage team so we may learn and continue to improve our service and communication. Thank you again. Nick Moschetti General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The room was quiet and comfortable. The bedding was fantastic.
Cons: Air conditioning is always noisy. However, this wasn't bad.
Location: Good restaurants in Dublin -- especially Oscar's
Everything was fine. Easy access to downtown Dublin and 270 to go to the airport (25 min).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown

It was a really nice hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The workers were really nice. I really relaxed while I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located close to Columbus zoo

Posted May 24, 2014
Was able to get a very nice room during a busy weekend in Columbus Ohio that I would stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Toledo

Nice but expensive

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. A bit pricey for the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for Arnold Classic

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great location, great staff!, Rooms were very clean. Resturant was great for breakfast