Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Older man with beard was very rude definitely does not know what customer service means.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donfrom Knoxville tn

Very happy for the money and location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy. It wasn't the newest hotel I have stayed at but it was super easy to find and very close to restaurants and entertainment. Not that I am a big Ohio State fan but real close to the stadium.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
You get what you pay for. Price reflects the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Cheap hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Ok for a last minute stay
Cons: Better mattresses
Location: You can get just about anywhere with car. Close to a bus stop.
I got what I paid for, cheap. I needed a place to stay at the last minute. I had my car, so I stayed a little further away from downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Craigfrom Toledo

Terrible place to stay.

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldnt recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. The room smelled like a dead body. Mirrors smeared, just terrible. Disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for occasional stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Beds were good.
Cons: Sink faucets. Shower head.
Location: Free way. Pizza hut
Sink faucet bad. Shower head not functioning.
1 out of 5
by lizardfrom ohio

impressive

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: My vehicle was not stolen, vandalized, or burgled.
Cons: The blood and vomit on the mattress was a bit unappealing, and I didn't appreciate being hit on as I checked in.
This is more of a hotel for "locals" who would wish do engage in activities that are inappropriate for their own residences. A family who wishes to retain a blissful innocence of the world should exercise prudence in choosing another establishment for its stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clint Croucherfrom my Samsung S3

Rude and nasty

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was double charged by the desk attendant after he argued with me about my reservation. The room was deplorable the comforter had cigarette burns all over it. The door looked like it had been broken into multiple times. The room looked like it hadn't been cleaned since 1985!! This place needs to be shutdown permanently!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
would not recommend to my worst enemy.