Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for occasional stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Beds were good.
Cons: Sink faucets. Shower head.
Location: Free way. Pizza hut
Sink faucet bad. Shower head not functioning.
1 out of 5
by lizard from ohio

impressive

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: My vehicle was not stolen, vandalized, or burgled.
Cons: The blood and vomit on the mattress was a bit unappealing, and I didn't appreciate being hit on as I checked in.
This is more of a hotel for "locals" who would wish do engage in activities that are inappropriate for their own residences. A family who wishes to retain a blissful innocence of the world should exercise prudence in choosing another establishment for its stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clint Croucher from my Samsung S3

Rude and nasty

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was double charged by the desk attendant after he argued with me about my reservation. The room was deplorable the comforter had cigarette burns all over it. The door looked like it had been broken into multiple times. The room looked like it hadn't been cleaned since 1985!! This place needs to be shutdown permanently!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
would not recommend to my worst enemy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by chris from ohio

overall ok

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It served its purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans from Columbus

boring location

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok motel. But distance from center.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Cincinnati

Fine for a night

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was reasonably clean. The beds are firm, if that is what you like. The couch was stained and there were some burn marks on the tub. BYO shampoo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

This hotel should be destroyed, built from scratch

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Everywhere was dirt, strange people like drug dealers and all purpose women. I a really disappointed. Don't go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
it was nice will be coming back soon thanks