Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: There was some room reconstruction going on down the hall from our room, but it did not disturb us.
Location: Alot to see nearby.
We were warmly greeted when we arrived. The breakfast was well put together and ready on time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Decent for price

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Bugs in room. Was nasty. Won't stay at location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Columbus, GA

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The Hotel is near the interstate and a great variety of restaurants and commerce.
Location: Near malls, restaurants and other amenities.
Nice and comfortable room, the staff very polite and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent Stay with us. I am glad you like the our location , room and service of our staff. It is always encouraging for our team to receive positive review. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melina from atlanta

Nice ,clean,close to base.

Posted May 13, 2014
Very good,we will come back for graduation in june!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Good Morning. We want to thank you for choosing Comfort Inn - Columbus as your home away from home. We hope you enjoyed your time with your soldier. Graduation will be right around the corner. We always enjoy seeing families reunite with their loved ones. We hope to see you again. Come and see us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kiwi Lass from New Zealand

One night stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and the room was comfortable. This chain of hotels has always been good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shannon from crossville, Tn.

Turning Blue & Graduation D 2-58

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was everything we needed.. Great location ,nice staff,& very clean..Great stay for my sons Graduating Basic Training..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cassie from knoxville

Good for price

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Bedding was clean and soft. Plently of pillows. My carpet had a huge rip in it. The entire floor and room smelles extremly strong of smoke, but i did get a smoking room so i cant complain . Staff was friendly. The entire town outside the base waa pretty ran down bu.I was happy with the location of this hotel bc it was next to bisnesses so i felt safe. I reccomnd this to anyone going down to visit the army base
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon. I thank you for choosing Comfort Inn - Columbus as your home away from home. I am very proud of our staff for treating you as our family. We strive to make every guest feel as if they never left home. We do offer both smoking and non-smoking rooms here at Comfort Inn - Columbus. Also, we are always evolving to keep our guests comfortable and up-to-date with the with today's technology and comforts from home. Actions are already in action to replace all carpet within the hotel. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it. So did my kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon. I am pleased you and your children enjoyed your visit to our beautiful property here at Comfort Inn - Columbus. I hope they had a chance to enjoy our year round in-door heated pool. Please stop by and say hello if you're ever in Columbus, Ga again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation time!!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Location: We, along with our daughter and our grandchildren stayed there to attend our grandson's graduation from Ft.Benning and it was very convenient!!!
due to having an extra person along on our trip, we needed to upgrade to a larger room and were very well pleased with the lovely room we were given to use!!!!!