Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence from Hollidaysburg Pa 16648

Comfort Inn North is a would recommend

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Booked hotel on line area hotel is in is off the interstate which was easy to find. Area towards New Albany on RTE 161 has some questionable locations but where hotel is seem fine safe and seure Desk staff, dinning staff for breakfast , and room staff were very good. Always said hello and do you need anything or how can i assist you. use the Pool and fitness area both were enjoyable and relaxing. Over all stay very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Wonderful place. Awesome staff. You'll never find a hotel with a pool for cheaper in Columbus! Breakfast was good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pool area was a littlw messy - water bottles all over the place but overall was good! Definitely would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jody from indiana

arnold classic

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. My daughter loved the cookies and mints in our room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Kansas City

Sleep Well

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great pillows; friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would not stay in this hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
I was there for Christmas, four days. The room was good, very comfortable sleep. Outside was different story. Peeling wall paper, old carpet, not too pleasant. I had to call the front desk for something; I couldn't understand what he was saying. Some kind of Hindi dialect? Christmas night, I was woken up at 2:00am by the fire alarm, right over my bed! The hotel had indoor pool, very nice. The fitness center was also good, but TV was only fuzz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent hotel not far from downtown

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: It was close to downtown Columbus where we had our business. It also is not far from restaurants.
Cons: The breakfast needs improving
Breakfast was lacking. The coffee was terrible! There was a waffle maker though and sausage so not all bad. There was also some fruits, yogurt etc. the pastries seemed old and stale (though weren't bad if you warmed them up). The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The pool does not seem like an indoor pool more like an outdoor pool that had a room built around it and a hall connecting it to the hotel area, the hall to get to it was VERY cold.