Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I though the hotel was perfect for me and my group. This hotel had very comfortable and clean beds, kind staff, and great rooms. Really awesome free breakfast selection. Our stay was very comfortable and affordable. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Strasburg, OH

embarrassment to the standards

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Security guard was very funny!
Cons: Everything to bring it up to Comfort Inn standards.
This was one of the worst places we've ever stayed. The carpet was dirty and stained everywhere; there were huge dust balls below the heater/air conditioner; the toilet seat was just about to fall off; there were stains down the bathroom wall and door and the entrance door was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus Ohio

Nice hotel near alot of good food

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Had a great night with a couple friends went to a great bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus Ohio

Nice hotel alot of good food around.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Nice relaxing weekend felt like a home from home. Beds were very comfortable and clean. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Bfrom Akron Oh

Good location for the State Fair

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were very friendly and helpful I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hanlonfrom Hamilton, OH

Ohio State fair overnight

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a very convenient location to the fair, which was the only reason we were in town for one night before moving on to the next vacation location. The room was very clean and quiet. We did find the mattress a little on the hard side. Continental breakfast was very good, with a lot of choices.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Find someplace else. Really.

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water at all this morning (not even tepid), and the front desk clerk said this is a common occurrence. The part of town where the hotel is located (Rte. 161 and I-71) has significantly deteriorated since I was last in Columbus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
decent place for a good price.