Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Good location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It is right on the way to Columbus for michigan so you can stop off and check in then go to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good, quick stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great for what I needed, a quick stay in Columbus. Clean room, decent breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Great breakfast and staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice, easily accessible

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The room was clean, overall building neat and maintained. Included breakfast was beyond expectations. Zoo, even with road construction, was close enough. Great restaurant across the road as well. Easily accessed just off the hwy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Clean, comfortable very nice. I liked the location and the staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled terrible like cigarette smoke

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The room smelled so disgusting and the hotel was sold out so we couldn't change rooms. It was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Convenient to highway

Posted May 23, 2015
Clean, older pet friendly hotel that has been well maintained and tastefully decorated. Very convenient to highway access. Breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Hotel in North Columbus Ohio

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room access from parking for room assignment
Cons: The list would be long...lighting in hallway was minimal at point of entry, desk was extended distance from entry
Hotel showed signs of wear, found cigarette package placed under windshield wiper in morning, and curtain in room needed repair in closing...was not a good cost/benefit transaction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel is passing through and want no frills.

Posted May 16, 2015
Breakfast included, clean room, coffee in lobby throughout day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels