Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from OHIO

Almost Perfect

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The large room.
Cons: New quieter mattress.
Location: We only stayed one night. We walked down the street to a nice restaurant.
Very nice place. Great Breakfast. Very Helpful Customer Service advising us where we could go eat dinner. Room was huge.Lots of amenities. Nice size bathroom. Very large TV. Only minor complaint was a slightly squeaky sounding mattress. Stayed the next night at a More expensive hotel and that room and tv were smaller. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eh.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The parking lot system, and it could be remodeled.
Location: I like how close it was to food and our event.
The overall experience of staying there was okay, but they really need to consider making their parking lot bigger and less tight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs repairs

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Vending and I've machined all broken. Hotel needs remold end. Very nice staff and breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
by danny from akron ohio

Don't stay on the first floor!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Our room was on the first floor right next to the workout room and janitors closet. I had a horrible nights sleep and heard employees outside our room throughout the night! Room was clean, but did not appreciate the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel/Fantastic Location

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Common areas need to be spruced up and modernized.
I love all of the resteraunts and bars within walking distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from columbus ohio

Cold showers but not as cold as the hot breakfast

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Fourth floor. No hot water two out of three days. Frisbee eggs repeatedly cold and unappealing. The staff, however were frienly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana

Nice rooms and people.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was great! Rooms were clean, large and very comfortable.
Location: We were there for an OSH graduation and enjoyed the restaurants around the area. Very close to everything!
The staff is super sweet and accomodating. We arrived a few hours before our check-in and they were super helpful and let us check in. The rooms were clearn, big and very comfortable. We would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great, room quiet and dark, staff was pleasant and polite, liked having a fridge
Cons: double check cleanliness of room (found someone's dirty sock on floor)
Overall pleasing, tough to find close parking, room was quiet and dark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2014
There are cheaper Columbus hotels, but for the price, this one is great. Limited parking immediately around the hotel, but there is a second free guest lot. Staff was INCREDIBLE: friendly, attentive, best I've encountered in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory, not excellent

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The overflow parking was in a sketchy lot. The safety lock on my personal room was on its last leg and barely shut properly.