Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leslie from Livonia, MI

Close to downtown Columbus

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: No complaints
Location: Near downtown Columbus and Nashville for shopping and dining
Very comfortable room with nice amenities. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KeithDrury from Marion, IN

Nice room but refurbishing kind of rough

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was basically satisfied but the refurbishing job was poorly done which makes the whole hotel feel shabby after the first hour--if you notice thinks like the wall paper pealing and masking-taped back in place etc. Nice atrium on second floor and good breakfast though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lisaM from Naperville

Friendly good hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay here to do my genealogy research at the library. Very friendly, clean, good breakfast. Consistently good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were so nice and wonderful! I appreciate the breakfast for runners and the friendly staff. The dining area is much nicer than I expected. Will be back for next year's marathon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Sep 24, 2013
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff helpful and considerate and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good value for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Made another reservation there for tomorrow night, on the return trip home.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Grand Rapids

Never again

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ridiculously bad customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Troy, Ohio

Indy Trip

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfying... the only thing that was a disappointment is everything was much smaller than what it looked like from the online pictures.