Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted May 5, 2015
Decent hotel very close to airport. Lots of places to eat close by. Near the parkway I85 that was awesome because we had to travel to Ft. Benning military base that was literally 10 minutes away!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Wonderful! Our stay was just as expected. Nice room, great breakfast, wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham Alabama

Place of Rest!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast! Blueberry waffels.
Cons: Toilet tank had a leak
We arrived at 02:00 AM after a night of packing my daughter's home for move to another city. We were exhausted and needed to rest a few hours before the 3.5 hr drive with a UHaul. We were greeted by a nice lady who quickly got us into a room. We were able to shower and sleep a few hours. We were surprised to have breakfast available. There were scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles (I loved the blueberry!), fruits, cereal, danishes, and yogurt. That was a nice treat before our journey. We enjoyed the few hours of comfort!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atl

Just okay.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was just an okay hotel. The furniture could have been cleaner and the mattress could have been more comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Hotel Columbus Ga

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It is a very nice hotel
Cons: If there is an error on how may nights should at least help the guest with a refund or partial refund. it gave them another room they could rent.
we had a family funeral to go to. so we booked a room at comfort suites for 2 nights. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We did not get to stay the second night because of another emergency back home. so we had to leave right after the funeral. It was after the check out time that we left so we lost the money we had paid for that second night. I realize that it was after check out but they could have given us back at least some of the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Good Place to Stay and Eat

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I found the staff very cheerful and welcoming. The room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maui, HI

Great price, excellent hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly especially Mandie at the front desk. I will definitely return if I'm in Columbus again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

My Birthday trip

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: It had a microwave and a fridge and a pool and close to airport. Free breakfast was great.
Cons: Well if the hot tub worked ( meaning if it got hot) That would have been real great.
Location: Well my daughter and I went to Fort Benning and the day before I left we went to the columbus museum. I really did like the museum.
I went to Georgia to visit my daughter for my birthday. She's in the Army there. I really enjoyed the hotel. It was very clean and the staff there were very nice and helpful. It was all I needed. I loved the fact it had a microwave and a fridge and a pool. Also that is was so close to the airport.